床單被套

由於我們一生有1/3的時間都在床上度過,所以我們必須營造最舒適、最安全的酣睡空間。我們關心您的睡眠健康,並希望確保您睡在最安心及優質的床上用品上。我們提供具有精美現代設計以及最柔軟和可持續的床單被套套裝,它們採用最優質的棉花和其他天然材料製造,100%的在意大利完成。Beyond Sleep希望為您帶來最舒適和完美的睡眠!何不趁現在選購我們的床單被套套裝系列,讓您的整個臥室煥然一新?

Naked Lab

Naked Lab 成立於 2018 年,持續為您的孩子和家人提供的天然、有機的優質產品。Naked Lab 的竹絲床單被套一推出立即大受歡迎,從那時起,他們一直在擴大產品範圍,包括嬰兒床床單、兒童床上用品枕頭套。BambooSilk 床上用品質感柔軟且輕巧、可自然透氣和可調節溫度,有助防止皮膚乾燥,無論哪個季節,都能確保您每晚舒適入睡。 由 100% 有機和可持續採購的竹子製成,經 Oeko-tex 認證,不含任何有害化學物質,純素和環保的床上用品讓您可以達到真正的無害睡眠。

Beyond Sleep

Beyond Sleep 擁有超過30年的床單與床笠製作經驗,選用高質素布料,採用精緻典雅的設計,以100%的埃及棉花、綢緞或密織棉布,於意大利織布、染色、縫線、完成製作。所有床單被套皆為手工縫製,因此清洗後仍能保持挺直的免皺效果。床單/床笠在設計上皆預留收縮百分比,確保清洗後仍能回復正確尺寸。Beyond Sleep 秉持義大利工匠的專業精神,每個床單被套於包裝前都將進行嚴密檢查,只為確保所有細節皆正確無誤!

Panda London

Panda London 選用有機種植的竹子,專業設計與製作對地球友善的竹纖維床單。竹材生產過程中未使用任何有害化學物質,只為使地球和水保持潔淨!竹纖維床單輕盈、蓬鬆、透氣度高,吸濕排汗且可促進氣流並調節您的體溫,讓您夏季涼爽,冬季溫暖!床單天然抗菌,可自然排斥導致皮膚敏感及產生異味的有害細菌。竹纖維床單具有堅韌的絲質纖維且容易保養,可低溫洗滌。在每次清洗後會變得越來越柔軟,不需使用織物柔軟劑或熨斗即可快速乾燥!

顯示所有 7 個結果

Bed Linen

Since we spend 1/3 of our lives in our bed, we have to make our bedroom the safest and the most comfortable non-toxic zone. We care about your sleep wellness and hope to ensure you are sleeping on safe and high-quality bedding products. We provide the softest and sustainable bed linens with fine contemporary designs. They are custom-made with the finest cotton and other natural materials and finished 100% in Italy. Beyond Sleep hopes to bring you a comfort and perfect night’s sleep! Why not refresh your whole bedroom with our collections of bed linens now?

Naked Lab

Founded in 2018, Naked Lab is about the natural, the organic, the kind of good products that you would want to provide for your kids and family. Naked Lab’s bamboo silk bed linen were a hit straight away and since then they’ve been slowly growing their range to other wonderful products including baby cot sheets, kid’s bedding set, and pillowslip. BambooSilk bedding is lightweight, naturally breathable and temperature regulating, helping to prevent dry skin and ensure you sleep comfortably every night no matter which season. Crafted from 100% organic and sustainably sourced bamboo, you can rest easy knowing your bedding is vegan and eco-friendly, Oeko-tex certified free of any harmful chemicals and made from one of earth’s most efficient plants.

Beyond Sleep

The fabrics of Beyond Sleep are top end level quality, made of 100% Egyptian cotton, satin or percale, weaved, dyed, stitched and finished 100% in Italy. After 30 years of developments and improvements for the best quality, we are artisans so we check every item before packing. Every bed linen item has been gutted by hand following the thread so it will be always straight after washing, and have a shrinkage margin so after washing will have the correct size. From duvet cover to pillow case, Beyond Sleep offers you nothing but the best!

Panda London

Manufacturing luxury homeware products often involved animals and damaging the environment. The mission of PANDA LONDON is simple – to design and craft revolutionary new bed linen products that feel incredible without costing the earth. They want to find a material as soft as Egyptian cotton; they also need a duvet filling as light and fluffy as goose down. Both had to be eco-friendly to source, manufacture and recycle. Having searched all over the world, PANDA LONDON found it in the forest of South East Asia – bamboo, to make the one and only eco-friendly bamboo towel and eco-friendly bed sheet.

Showing all 7 results